Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mr.Wu Mr. Mr.Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
ZHENGZHOU JIUTAI TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Caméra d'inspection portable > Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression
Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression
Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression
  • Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression
  • Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression

Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression

    Type de paiement: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: GT28BS

La technologie: Pan / Tilt / Zoom

Style: Mini caméra

Type: Caméra vidéo

Capteur: CCD

Format HDMI: 720P

Résolution horizontale: Autre

Gentil: Lentille autofocus

Certification: Autre

Fonctionnalité: Imperméable à l'eau / étanche, Haute définition, Mini Taille

Distance efficace: ≧ 30 m

Taille du capteur: 1/3 pouce

Télécommande: Autre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: étui approprié, un étui dans un carton

productivité: 30

marque: Jiutai

transport: Ocean,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100sets

Description du produit

Service d'inspection de tuyauterie sous pression

Dans les appareils sous pression et les tuyauteries sous pression dans le processus de contrôle de la qualité de la production et d’inspection dans le domaine de la maintenance, la sécurité des appareils sous pression et des tuyauteries sous pression ainsi que le problème de fiabilité global devenant de plus en plus important, jugement quantitatif plus précis, devient de plus en plus exigeant en ce qui concerne les essais non destructifs. Les tests non destructifs et les méthodes de diagnostic tels que les endoscopes industriels ont fait l’objet d’une attention croissante.

Des tests réguliers en cours d’utilisation ont pour but de déterminer s’il existe de nouveaux défauts dans le processus d’utilisation et de rappeler aux utilisateurs de réparer le matériel dans les meilleurs délais, de manière à assurer la sécurité du matériel et du personnel.


Endoscope industriel peut être utilisé dans haute température, toxique, rayonnement et le site de l'oeil humain ne peut pas directement observer l'inspection et l'observation, est principalement utilisé dans automobile, moteur d'avion, tuyaux, pièces de machines, etc., peut être dans l'assemblage et n’a pas besoin d’enlever ou de détruire l’équipement, d’arrêter les conditions d’exploitation pour réaliser des essais non destructifs, tels que l’inspection interne du pipeline industriel a commencé à populariser largement l’endoscope vidéo du pipeline, l’endoscopie canalaire fait partie de la catégorie des endoscopes industriels, en tant qu’outil de test non destructif, les catégories de méthodes de maintenance de routine des endoscopes industriels de pipelines sous pression.


La détection interne du navire est l’une des étapes importantes pour lesquelles nous avons rencontré des problèmes de qualité. La détection est donc l’un des outils importants de notre endoscope industriel.

parce que les navires, grands et petits, en ligne sont beaucoup plus spéciaux, et la grande majorité des yeux du pipeline était de choisir et employer des personnes n’est pas intuitive, de sorte que la détection d’outils utilisés dans les besoins endoscopiques est particulièrement utile.

Avec le développement de la science et de la technologie avec l'économie, et promouvoir notre science de la mer, le développement rapide de militaires modernes, le commerce et d'autres aspects, en particulier la mer une forte augmentation du développement énergétique et le commerce, augmenter le nombre de nous toutes sortes de navires Par conséquent, le contrôle de la qualité de la construction navale est très important pour le développement vigoureux du secteur de la construction navale dans notre pays, car la relation avec la sécurité de la vie et des biens de nombreuses personnes est si importante.



large gamme pour l'inspection: convient au pipeline et au navire de 30-150mm, facile pour l'inspection selon les différents objectifs. ce qui est plus, convient au tuyau étanche au gaz, au tuyau chimique, à la chaudière, au mur d'eau, au tuyau de division d'espace, au générateur électrique. Maintien moyen pour grand essieu.

Caméra d'inspection de vidange

Longue durée pour l'inspection: configurer avec un câble d'inspection de 15 m. Il peut inspecter toute la gamme et ne pas ouvrir qu'un seul trou. Pas besoin de plus de travail pour le soudage après inspection.

Inspection du pipeline municipal


Image plus claire à inspecter: il est technique que Micro effectue un zoom avant ou arrière, l’homme travailleur peut obtenir l’effet d’inspection de la pâte à une distance minime ou longue

En raison de l'utilisation de la lumière FROIDE, le coût de maintenance est faible et la durée de vie de la lumière est de 10000 heures.

caméra d'inspection endoscope

adopter électronique technique, inspecter le fil est ferme et durable, moins de faute

En cas de problème, le fournisseur peut proposer la machine de rechange afin de ne pas nuire au travail.

L'échangeur de chaleur, en tant qu'équipement nécessaire pour atteindre la température de traitement dans l'industrie chimique, est responsable de l'échange de chaleur et est largement utilisé dans l'industrie.


L'endoscope industriel est principalement utilisé pour détecter la corrosion des tubes d'échange de chaleur des échangeurs de chaleur. Lors de la fabrication et de l'utilisation de tubes d'échange de chaleur avec revêtement anti-corrosion, l'intégrité du revêtement doit également être détectée par l'endoscope.

À l’heure actuelle, de nombreuses entreprises chimiques nationales disposent d’un grand nombre d’échangeurs de chaleur à rebuts, dont certains atteignent des dizaines, en raison de la corrosion et des déchets du tube d’échange de chaleur. En utilisant des endoscopes, les problèmes peuvent être détectés rapidement, évitant ainsi les temps d'arrêt planifiés en raison d'une défaillance de l'échangeur thermique.


Le processus de traitement pétrochimique comprend divers types et nœuds de système.

Et souvent disposés en croix.

Et une fois que l'usine chimique devient hors de contrôle,

Il y aura des victimes incalculables,

Pertes de biens, explosions d'usines et autres accidents majeurs ...

Par conséquent, lors de la construction de pipelines pétrochimiques,

Contrôlez les détails de construction pour chaque projet.

Faites une gestion stricte et une construction standard!


L'avancement comme ci-dessous:

Gamme 1.wide pour l'inspection: approprié à la canalisation et aux récipients de 30-150mm, faciles pour l'inspection selon l'objectif différent.

en utilisant différents diamètres de lentilles et fonctions peut faire la détection. De plus, adapté aux tuyaux étanches aux gaz, aux produits chimiques, aux chaudières, aux murs d’eau, aux tuyaux de division spatiale, au générateur électrique, à la prise intermédiaire pour un grand axe.

2.Longue longueur pour inspection: Configuration avec 15 m inspecter le fil. Il peut inspecter toute la gamme et ne pas ouvrir qu'un seul trou. Pas besoin de plus de travail pour le soudage après inspection

3. Une image plus claire à inspecter: il est technique que Micro effectue un zoom avant et arrière, l'homme travailleur peut obtenir l'effet d'inspecter la pâte à distance micro ou longue distance.

En raison de l'utilisation de la technologie de lumière froide à LED, la durée de vie des LED est supérieure à 10000 heures, maintenance à faible coût.

4. adopter électronique technique, inspecter fil est ferme et durable, moins de faute



Inspection vidéo du plombier pour endoscope à blocage industriel L'endoscope à pipeline industriel GT28BS est conçu pour l'installation et la maintenance d'oléoducs et de gazoducs

L’endoscope pipeline est un endoscope multifonctions avec contrôleur intelligent d’affichage HD 8 pouces et ligne de détection GFRP de 10 à 50 m pour la détection à longue distance

La lentille de focalisation électrique d'un diamètre de 28 mm est observée dans toutes les directions à l'intérieur du tuyau.

L'endoscope de pipeline industriel GT28BS est facile à utiliser, portable, et ne nécessite aucune source d'alimentation externe. Un conteneur de tuyaux de 30 à 400 mm et d'autres conditions de travail peuvent être détectés. Les fissures, la corrosion, le blocage, les joints de soudure, les corps étrangers et les anomalies internes peuvent être clairement observés.


Micro-objectif couleur GT28, diamètre de l'objectif 28 mm, longueur de l'objectif 94 mm, angle de vision de 175 °

Caméra d'inspection endoscope Caméra d'inspection d'un robot rampant
L' inspection des canalisations Endoscope industriel, caméra d'inspection Pipeline, caméra d'inspection endoscopique tuyau, Caméra Endoscope, Caméra tube Android inspection, caméra endoscope d'inspection Pipeline, caméra endoscope inspection pour pipeline, caméra d'inspection de serpent, caméra d'inspection, caméra d' inspection de tuyau, Caméra tuyau d'égout, tuyau de vidange Caméra d'inspection, caméra d'inspection de drain, caméra d'inspection sous-marine, Robot industriel, robot sur chenilles, Robot sur chenilles pour inspection des tuyaux, Robot d'inspection des tuyaux, Caméra d'inspection des serpents, caméra d'inspection vidéo, Endoscope

angel


banner

angel








































































Technical

Certification

Groupes de Produits : Caméra d'inspection portable

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Mr.Wu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Wu Mr. Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHENGZHOU JIUTAI TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Home > Products > Portable Inspection Camera > Pressure Piping Inspection Service
Pressure Piping Inspection Service
Pressure Piping Inspection Service
  • Pressure Piping Inspection Service
  • Pressure Piping Inspection Service

Pressure Piping Inspection Service

    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: GT28BS

Technology: Pan / Tilt / Zoom

Style: Mini Camera

Type: Video Camera

Sensor: CCD

HDMI Format: 720P

Horizontal Resolution: Other

Kind: Autofocus Lens

Certification: Other

Feature: Waterproof / Weatherproof, High Definition, Mini Size

Effective Distance: ≧30m

Sensor Size: 1/3 inch

Remote Control: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: suitable case, one case in one carton

Productivity: 30

Brand: jiutai

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 100sets

Product Description

Pressure Piping Inspection Service

In pressure vessels and pressure piping in the process of production quality control and inspection in service field, as the safety of pressure vessels and pressure piping and the overall reliability problem increasingly prominent, the need for pressure vessel and pipeline weld defect size and defect characteristics of more accurate quantitative judgment, is becoming more and more high to the requirement of nondestructive testing.Nondestructive testing and diagnosis methods such as Industrial Endoscope have been paid more and more attention.

The purpose of regular testing during use is to find out whether there are new defects in the use process, and timely remind users to repair the equipment, so as to ensure the safety of equipment and personnel.


Industrial endoscope can be used in high temperature, toxic, radiation and the site of the human eye cannot directly observe the inspection and observation, is mainly used in automobile, aviation engine, pipes, machinery parts, etc., can be in the assembly and does not need to remove or destroy equipment stop running conditions to realize nondestructive testing, such as the industrial pipeline internal inspection has begun to widely popularize pipeline video endoscope, duct endoscopy is belong to the category of industrial endoscope, as nondestructive testing tool, one of the categories of pressure pipeline industrial pipeline endoscope routine maintenance method.


Ship internal detection is one of the important steps we found quality problems, so detection is one of the important tools used in our industrial endoscope,

because ships, large and small, on line much more special, and the vast majority of pipeline internal eye was of choose and employ persons is not intuitive, so the tool detection used in the endoscopic particularly needs.

Along with the development of science and technology with economy, and promote our Marine science, the rapid development of modern military, trade and other aspects, especially the sea a big increase in energy development and trade, increase the number of we all kinds of vessels, thus also vigorously promote the vigorous development of the shipbuilding industry in our country, in the process of shipbuilding quality control is very important, because the relationship with so many people's life and property safety sailing.



wide range for inspection:suitable for 30-150mm pipeline and vessel,easy for inspection according to the different lens.what is more,suitable for gastight pipe,chemical pipe,boiler box,water wall,space division pipe,electric generator. Middle hold for large axle.

Drain Inspection Camera

Long lenght for inspection:configurate with 15 m inspect wire. It can inspect all the range only open one hole. No need more work for welding after inspection.

Municipal Pipeline Inspection


More clear image for inspection:it has technical that Micro zoom in and zoom out,worker man can get the batter inspect effect at Micro distance or long distance

Because of using COLD light,maintance cost is low, and the working life of the light is up to 10000hours

Borescope Inspection Camera

adopt electronic technical,inspect wire is firm and durable,less fault

If any fault ,supplier can offer the spare machine, in order not affect working.

Heat exchanger, as the necessary equipment to reach the process temperature in the chemical industry, is responsible for heat exchange and is widely used in the industry.


The industrial endoscope is mainly used to detect the corrosion of heat exchange tubes of heat exchangers. In the manufacturing and use of heat exchange tubes with anti-corrosion coating, the integrity of the coating should also be detected by the endoscope.

At present, many domestic chemical enterprises have a lot of scrap heat exchangers, some as many as dozens of, these are because of the heat exchange tube corrosion condition and scrap.By using endoscopes, problems can be detected early, thus avoiding planned downtime due to heat exchanger failure.


Petrochemical process pipeline has various types and system nodes.

And often arranged in a crisscross pattern.

And once the chemical plant gets out of control,

There will be incalculable casualties,

Property losses, plant explosions and other major accidents...

Therefore, during the construction of petrochemical pipelines,

Control the construction details for each project.

Do strict management and standard construction!


The advancement as below:

1.wide range for inspection: suitable to 30-150mm pipeline and containers, easy for inspection according to the different lens.

using different lenses diameters and functions can makes the detection . what is more ,suitable for gas tight pipe,chemical pipe,boiler box,water wall,space division pipe,electric generator, middle hold for large axle.

2.Long length for inspection:Configuration with 15 m inspect wire. It can inspect all the range only open one hole. No need more work for welding after inspection

3.More clear image for inspection:it has technical that Micro zoom in and zoom out,worker man can get the batter inspect effect at Micro distance or long distance

Because of using LED cold light technology,LED working life more than 10000 hours , low cost maintenance.

4. adopt electronic technical,inspect wire is firm and durable,less fault



Plumber Video Inspection For Blockage industrial pipeline endoscope GT28BS industrial pipeline endoscope is designed for the installation and maintenance of oil and gas pipelines

pipeline endoscope is a multi-functional endoscope with 8-inch hd display intelligent controller and 10-50m GFRP detection line for long-distance detection

The electric focusing lens with a diameter of 28mm is observed in all directions inside the pipe.

GT28BS industrial pipeline endoscope is easy to operate, portable, and requires no external power supply.30mm to 400mm pipe container and other working conditions can be detected. Cracks, corrosion, blockage, welding seams, foreign bodies and internal abnormalities can be clearly observed.


GT28 micro color lens, lens diameter 28 mm, lens length 94mm, viewing angle 175°

Borescope Inspection Camera Pipe Crawling Robot Inspection Camera
Pipe Inspection Industrial Endoscope,Pipeline inspection camera,Pipe Endoscope Inspection Camera,Endoscope Camera,Android Pipe Inspection Camera ,Pipeline inspection endoscope camera,Inspection endoscope camera for pipeline,Snake Inspection Camera,inspection camera,Pipe Inspection Camera,Sewer Pipe Camera ,Drain Pipe Inspection Camera, Drain Inspection Camera ,Underwater Inspection Camera,Industrial Robot,pipe robot crawler,Pipe Inspection Crawler Robot, Pipe Inspection Robot ,Snake Inspection Camera, Video Inspection Camera ,Borescope

angel


banner

angel








































































Technical

Certification

Looking for ideal Pressure Piping Detection Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pressure Weld Defect Detection are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Timely Remind Repair Equipment Inspection. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Portable Inspection Camera

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Wu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry